Stakeholders in a municipality

Visualization of typical municipal stakeholders in development process of local energy generation.

The municipality typically consists of the local building and environment authority, the development board, the local trade and industry department, and the climate protection management. The regarding stakeholders are depicted as the outlining circles.

Sources: ifok 2012, ifeu 2015, Difu 2015
As of: 4/2016

Right to Use and Contact

All photos, films, graphics and animation are owned by the Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien and are protected by applicable copyright laws. Their use is free of charge for journalistic purposes only. It is not permitted to sell or distribute any of the above material. The above material can be used for commercial purposes (e.g. corporate brochures or films) at a fee paid to the Agentur für Erneuerbare Energien.
To request permission to use the material for commercial purposes, please contact us:

Irmina Blachnik